top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Check out my:

Noelle's Birthday!


There first time Holding her!

Isnt she perfect!

"This my sister! My sister here!"

I had the pleasure of meeting Noelle on her birthday and taking some photos of her meeting her sisters for the first time! I got a little teary eyed watching this magic unfold. It was the sweetest thing ever! Laurel is five and of course as a seasoned big sister looked at her new baby sister gingerly and only wanted to touch her a couple times and kiss her little forehead (probably more than aware she would soon be sharing her toys with another sister!). Everleigh age 2 was instantly pointing at her new sister exclaiming; "My sister here!", "this my sister!", "she's so cute!", She was so excited to be a big sister! One of my favourite parts of this shoot was when there Mom Jaclyn asked if the girls could say "Noelle" and Everleigh in typical two year old fashion responded with a big "NO!" making us all laugh...close enough!

bottom of page