top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Check out my:

Wilder at the play ground!

Gone are the days where I could plop my little guy down and there he would stay put. It is so rewarding (and also exhausting) watching Wilder explore the world around him. He has a lot of tumbles and falls these days as he is figuring out how to navigate his environment, my heart skips a beat every time! His eye sight is so good now he can spot the cat across the room, and he bolts off crawling after him. Luckily for me Milo keeps his distance enough to keep the chase going for quite awhile (Endless entertainment!). Jay and I are really loving this stage of development, he is so fun to watch! Everything around him is so fascinating and must be explored, especially with his mouth!

Auntie Megan swooping in before he can he that hand full of sticks!

Wilder, age 7 months.


bottom of page